Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 oktober 2015

Autumn is here!

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 5 oktober 2015 22:02

All fourlegged darlings dewormed and vaccinated, today it's raining so everyone inside munching away. So cosy to listen to everyone munching away on their dinner I didn't want to leave this evening. Quinto got a workout in pessoa and in between rainclouds Donoso got a light stretch jog. Start was happy to stay in. I am making plans for my young guys, they have now moved into the stallion stable and paddocks and especially Tico is super content! He is all the time reaching out wanting attention. I have decided that both Tico and Tino are going to start breeding next year and take part our breeding program! They are both so mature in body and mind so I reckon they are ready for that kind of work. Both are asking for action. Exciting with new home-made V-generation!

Artico VIK & Brillantino VIK

                 


Baby Fiero is the most lovable of them all, awsome temperament and sooo beautiful, tall and he just takes my breath away. I have had offers on him thank you so much, but I have decided he will stay with us. And this little gentleman is now registered in PRE studbook; http://www.lgancce.com/lgpreancce/asp-publico/arbolGenealogicoPRE/ConsultarArbolGenealogicoPRE.aspx?ID=fPO5tjmvtKg=

Fiero the coolest guy.

 


I want to give some attention to the grown up D-girls and I was very happy to recieve this greeting from Lotta and Parvaneh, thanks alot and good luck on dressage arenas, you both look great!

Doña Parvaneh e. Donoso VII u. Palas.

 


And this other D-girl just arrived in the loving arms of her new person, we wish Raza and Sara much luck and a alot of exciting new horizons, look forward to follow your journey!
Raza Z e. Donoso VII u. Harmonia Cen

     

 
 
Ingen bild

Ingela R

7 oktober 2015 01:07

Ohao, vad pojkarna har maffat till sig! Riktigt tjusiga! Roligt att se.
Jag måste också tacka så mycket för ditt fantastiskt självutlämnande inlägg. Mycket generöst gjort. Det ger vägledning och mycket att fundera över hur vi lever våra liv. Under sker.
Det finns många bottnar i dig.

L Viktoria M Sandberg

7 oktober 2015 08:42

Tack Ingela!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards