Vikingapre blog!

Alla inlägg under juli 2017

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 6 juli 2017 02:22

Hello everyone in the middle of the summer hope you are enjoying the sunshine!!  4 horses in vikingafarm are now in full training and there is no time to be lazy! I have been selecting horses for clients and here are two of PRE both with 100% mind/body quality. 

        


Artico has covered 5 mares in Spain this season and we are very pleased because all of them where confirmed on first insemination! Thanks again to Concha and her professional team, you are the best! Today we got a new booking so he will be back at station so time to book if you want cooled semen for your mare!

        


So when Start finally had recovered from last year he got laminitis in march,. This was simply alittle too much for me and I lost all inspiration for training towards competition riding I left our 4 year old with a collegue to be broken in, Artico I sent to breedingstation. Then came spring and the foals and redirected my attention that was needed 100% and I focused on work and my clients. But now he has recovered with the help of a expert farrier, treatments and a correct diet and it is such a relief to see him move like normal again! I sat on him today and wow it felt great to be back there I can tell you!!     

Archive pictures.

      

             
                         


Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards