Vikingapre blog!

Alla inlägg under juli 2014

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 6 juli 2014 14:46

Week of training and arena is getting in shape, turns out we have enough surfice material to extend it so now we have more space for our fine little legs. Also very happy because it's holding out despite the heavy rains we did not get even one puddle, jippie! So this week I signed up Donoso for his first Intermedia I!! BUT,. this plan had to be cancelled today as D has developed a agressive rash, probably from some plant. He acutally does not seem that bothered, let's me clean and apply treatment happily but it's painful to watch and of course bridle is out of the question, my baby    I think I know which plant did it, so that plant can start to prepare itself for extinction,..   

   
Otherwise not much summer holidays for me as I am busy working, selecting horses and attending to clients needs and my animals', but I love my job so I'm good.
Two of Donoso's USA girls are now confirmed in foal, the vet was amazed with the quality of the semen! 
Finish with my two favourite babies :)
Euforia VIK 2,5 months old out of Donoso VII - Revoltoso XXIX



Chula VIK 4,5 months old, by Divo PM - Revoltoso XXIX

 

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards