Vikingapre blog!

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 november 2012

Social week coming up!

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 18 november 2012 16:53

Happy sunday everyone! Are you ready for SICAB!!!!!!???????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????

Spanish Championships in Sevilla - The biggest horse race competition in the world and all those passionate about the spanish horse get just as excited every year. I hope to see as many friends as possible, please come and say hello if you see me and I don't see you. SICAB is the perfect place to catch up and have some real communication done, not just virtual facebooking or polite emailing. So hope to see you all on thursday to saturday!

After last weeks german waldorf visit I am now getting a swedish invasion and I have been slaving by the stove (for once). I am getting serously vegetarian again and my old cookbooks are now dusted off, I am also trying to eat as much raw food as possible, it's so good for you! Tonight we are having a feast on Creole coconut rice with garlic beans, spanish tortilla and and my absolute favourite dessert from when I lived in Belize, yummy! I Proudly present;
Marengue Key Lime Pie - rude food with thrillons of calories :)

 



Dogs have had a bath, Start has had his second bodyshave and is looking smashing. Classy king Donut and Halagador doesn't get hairy, they have a skin all year around, just like Pica. Only Start and Nova get a little hairy but of course I don't shave the girly. Boys worked out in the afternoon and Donoso got socialtime with his ladies that he liked very much. Pica is curious but not super interested but Nova fancies Donut big time!
 


Tomorrow lesson for Jessica and Coco. Now off to airport to pick up guest Nr 1, let's look forward to a great November week everyone!   

 

 



 
 
Jenny

Jenny

18 november 2012 21:29

Vilken fin hage stona går i! Jag tänkte först "vad lustigt, har de kommit lösa i en park?" när jag såg den.
Följer din blogg men är dålig på att kommentera, så passar på att uttrycka vilka fina hästar du har. Är intressant att följa eran vardag och jag suger i mig inläggen där du berättar mer om rasen :)

http://jenny-mino.blogspot.se

L Viktoria M Sandberg

19 november 2012 02:01

Hej Jenny och Tack för att Du läser bloggen som ju är tillägnad hästarna, även om den är personligt vinklad. Och tack för ditt inlägg! Mvh Viktoria

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 21 augusti 2022 17:19

Back in Sweden for a reset! Did a bioresonance scan before I left and now I am going to take care of myself and get the body in balance. Working from here so it's not a real holiday but I needed a change of scenery after loosing Start and having Arti...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 4 december 2020 17:33

In the middle of the winter here, today we woke up to a snowing world! Coziness is on, fire is on 24 hours and christmas decorations are up.               Life goes on riding my boys daily, Tico is so much fun now, we are playing with all th...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 26 november 2020 00:21

So time flies when you are having fun lol. I have never been so much time on my own. Riding my boys daily and working my business and watching series on Netflix. Did you see My Octopus Teacher? See it, its on Netflix really beautiful documentary. We ...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 11 oktober 2020 21:14

Had a lovely sunny weekend with lovely friends and we enjoyed Spain at its best, sunny warm weather with delicious food, special vermouths and hanging out in garden and with horses. My farm is so pretty now with the leaves turning and the ground is s...

Av L Viktoria M Sandberg - 19 september 2020 16:49

So the rain has been pouring down and we feel refreshed and rugs are on. I love the seasons even though the summer is my favourite, but the darker colder days are also lovely as you can be cosy with candles and the fireplace.  Hidalgo has passed 5*...

Presentation


Welcome to
VIKINGA PRE's
blog!

Blogpost 1 year ago

Translate this blog

Categories

Ask me something!

32 besvarade frågor

See offspring to our stallions!

Latest blogposts

Archive

Search in blog

Links

I like this blog!

RSS

FacebookVIKINGA PRE

GUEST BLOG


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards